English    Russian

Home  /  University  /  Health Centre

Welcome to the student health centre!

The student health centre was opened in 1975 and is the only health institutions among higher technical education institutions in the city of Vitebsk and Vitebsk region. In February 2005, the student health centre received a license for medical practice. In 2010 the license was extended for a period of 5 years. In May 2011, the student health centre was certified by a commission in Minsk and received the status of “student health centre."

The treatment profile in the student health centre is therapeutic. The indications for treatment are chronic diseases in remission - chronic bronchitis, bronchial asthma, duodenal ulcer, chronic gastritis, anemia, various etiologies, myopia, diseases of the musculoskeletal system and others.

The most typical diseases are diseases of the gastrointestinal tract, thyroid disease, musculoskeletal (scoliosis), respiratory diseases (asthma), cardiovascular pathology, malnutrition (underweight, obesity), myopia of high and medium degree, pathology of the musculoskeletal system, diseases of the female reproductive organs, etc.

In the student health centre you will be rendered treatment and rehabilitation services: medical therapy, vitamin therapy, massage (manual and electromechanical), herbal therapy (herbal medicine), circular shower, spa bath with sea salt, inhalation (oil, alkaline, medicinal), electrotherapy (ultrasound, electrophoresis with medicinal preparations (ointments, gels), currents, UHF, electric sleep, laser therapy, magnetic therapy, light therapy (overall UVR, local UVR, Solux, Bioptron).

There are new kinds of treatment: mineral drinking water, inhalation of mineral alkaline water, medicinal inhalation (with aminophylline, ambroxol, broncholytin, chlorophyllipt) etc. The apparatus "Bioptron" is widely used for treatment of skin diseases (dermatitis, psoriasis).

In 2010 a gym with exercise bikes, treadmills, vibratory massaging device, thermotherapeutic massage couch was opened in the health centre. Here you can use gymnastic hoops, balls and exercise equipment to strengthen the muscles of thighs, forearms, and chest. There is a day bed with a jade heating mat, the operation principle of which is based on long-wave infrared heat therapy. Body resistance to disease increases, nervous and circulatory system is regulated passing vital energy to all the organs. It is based on the method of combination of electro-mechanic-thermotherapy. Moving along the spine jade rolls massage soft tissue, stretch the spine, press and warm acupressure points. The heat that you get during a session is akin to your own infrared radiation. In the thermotherapeutic massage couch feet are warmed with a special projector, and through acupressure points located here the internal organs of a human are influenced.

The thermotherapeutic massage couch is used to treat diseases of the nervous system (osteochondrosis, osteoarthritis, spondylosis), diseases of the musculoskeletal system (scoliosis, arthritis, contractures after burns, bronchopulmonary disease (chronic bronchitis, asthma), cardiovascular disease, hypertension, vegetative-vascular dystonia, obliterating atherosclerosis of the lower limbs, varicose veins, lymphostasis), endocrine diseases (obesity), diseases of the digestive system (chronic gastritis, peptic ulcer and duodenal ulcer, gallbladder dyskinesia, intestines dyskinesia, chronic colitis), diseases of the genitourinary system (urolithiasis, chronic inflammation of the uterus, ovarian failure), diseases of the skin.

Powered by: Amiro.CMS engine

English    Russian

Главная  /  Университет  /  Санаторий-профилакторий

События и люди
20.10.17 
19.10.17 
31.07.17 
10.07.17 
12.06.17 
05.06.17 
19.05.17 
12.05.17 
11.05.17 
04.05.17 

Санаторий-профилакторий

Хотите быть красивыми! Хотите быть здоровыми!

Добро пожаловать в студенческий санаторий-профилакторий!

Студенческий санаторий-профилакторий нашего университета открыт в 1975 году и является единственным оздоровительным учреждением среди технических высших учебных заведений в г. Витебске и Витебской области. В феврале 2005 года студенческий санаторий-профилакторий получил лицензию на право медицинской деятельности. В 2010 году лицензия продлена сроком на 5 лет. В мае 2011 года студенческий санаторий-профилакторий прошел аттестационную комиссию в г. Минске на статус «Студенческий санаторий-профилакторий».

Профиль лечения в студенческом санатории-профилактории терапевтический. Показанием для лечения являются хронические заболевания в период ремиссии – хронический бронхит, бронхиальная астма, язвенная болезнь двенадцатиперстной кишки, хронические гастриты, анемии различных этиологий, миопии, заболевания опорно-двигательного аппарата и другие.

Наиболее характерными заболеваниями являются: заболевания желудочно-кишечного тракта, заболевания щитовидной железы, опорно-двигательного аппарата (сколиозы), заболевания органов дыхания (бронхиальная астма), патология сердечнососудистой системы, нарушение питания (дефицит веса, ожирение), миопия высокой и средней степени, патология костно-мышечной системы, заболевания женской половой сферы и др.

В санатории-профилактории вам окажут и лечебно-реабилитационные услуги: медикаментозное лечение, витаминотерапия, массаж (ручной и электромеханический), фитотерапия (лечение травами), лечебные ванны с морской солью, ингаляции (масляные, щелочные, лекарственные), электролечение (ультразвук, электрофорез с лекарственными препаратами (мази, гели), токи, УВЧ, электросон, лазеротерапия, магнито-терапия, светолечение (общее УФО, местное УФО, соллюкс, биоптрон).

Введены новые виды лечения: ингаляции с минеральной щелочной водой, лекарственные ингаляции (с эуфиллином, амброксолом, бронхолитином, хлорофилиптом) и др. Широко используется среди студентов аппарат «Биоптрон» для лечения кожных заболеваний (дерматиты, псориаз).

В санатории-профилактории имеется тренажерный зал с велотренажером, беговой дорожкой, вибромассажером, термотерапевтической массажной кушеткой, а также можно использовать гимнастические обручи, мячи и ручные тренажеры для укрепления мышц бедра, предплечья, грудной клетки. Имеется кушетка с нефритовым согревающим матом, принцип действия которого основан на терапии длинноволнового инфракрасного тепла. Повышается сила сопротивления организма к заболеваниям, регулируется нервная и кровеносная система, передавая всем органам жизненную энергию.

Студенты и сотрудники университета на платной основе могут получить следующие оздоровительные услуги:

  • электролечение (электрофорез импульсными токами);
  • ручной массаж, механический аппаратный массаж на массажной кушетке;
  • амплипульстерапия, дарсонвализация местная, ультравысокочастотная терапия, сантиметроволновая терапия, магнитотерапия местная;
  • светолечение (ультрафиолетовое облучение местное, лазеротерапия, магнитолазеротерапия чрезкожная);
  • воздействие факторами механической природы (ультразвуковая терапия, ультрафонорез);
  • ингаляционная терапия (ингаляции лекарственные).

Прием и осмотр больных студентов и сотрудников университета на платной основе проводят:

  • главный врач первой квалификационной категории по физиотерапии - Людмила Павловна Адаменко;
  • врач первой квалификационной категории по терапии - Елена Николаевна Колобова.

Ждем Вас в студенческом санатории-профилактории!

Работает на: Amiro CMS